Friday, 5 September 2014

Enjoy Remarkable Kerala Tours and Explore Awesome Attractions

Known for its amazing and beautiful tourist attractions, the state of Kerala

Thursday, 28 August 2014

Destinations in Kerala: A Walk in Paradise

The Fascinating Kerala Destinations
The pristine state of Kerala is referred as the ‘God’s Own Country’

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Some of the Renowned Palaces of Kerala


ANCIENT PALACES, HERITAGE SITES IN KERALA from Global Vision Tours

Aranmula Palace
Located adjacent to the site of Arnamula Sree Partha Sararthi temple

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Special Features of Dam of Neyyar



Many over the year have passed through the side of Neyyar dam

Monday, 17 March 2014

Thirumullavaram Beach, the Best for Weekend Holidays in Kollam



The Thirumullavaram beach is an untouched beach including shallow waters,

Monday, 10 March 2014

Prominent Walls of Sreevallabha Temple



Sreevallabha temple which is one of the most pristine temples of Kerala is dedicated

Friday, 7 March 2014

Pandavanpara, One of the Chief Attractions of Chengannur, In Kerala



Pandavanpara is one of the chief attractions of Chengannur, which is a historical place

Monday, 24 February 2014

Historic Statue of Lord Buddha

Proving its existence to be the significant one the Karumadikuttan which is a statue established

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Kannur, the Land of Alluring Attractions in Kerala



Kannur is one of the top tourist destinations located in the northernmost part of Kerala, in India.

Monday, 17 February 2014

Connecting Boundaries of India, Indira Point

Great Nicobar Island which is spread over north to south within the Indian Territory is renowned for its southern tip

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Chottanikkara Bhagavathy Temple, One of the Top Hindu Temples in Kerala

Chottanikkara Bhagavathy Temple is one of the most important Hindu temples in Kerala,

Monday, 3 February 2014

Recanting Glory of Jewish Synagogue

Established in 1568, the synagogue of Fort Kochi is one of the historical in the commonwealth

Friday, 31 January 2014

Porattu Natakam, Theatre Of Dreams for Dramatist

Gods own country is not only renowned for its tropical hegemony but a testimony of art and culture

Monday, 27 January 2014

Beal Fort and Beach, Among the Best Tourist Attractions in Kasargod District

The northernmost district of Kerala, Kasargod is very much renowned

Monday, 20 January 2014

Bio Environmental Sarovaram Park of Kerala

Sarovaram Park is an eco friendly recreational area which is developed adjacent to the city

Monday, 13 January 2014

Charalkunnu, a Popular Tourist Destination in Kerala

Charalkunnu is a pristine hill station situated at a distance of about 17 km from Pathanamthitta

Monday, 6 January 2014

Anamudi Peak – Pride of Gods own Country Kerala


Standing tall inside the Eravikulam National Park at a height

Thursday, 2 January 2014

Christmas Treat Within the Wonders of Kerala

Tropical beauty of Indian Territory where festivals and occasions are a part of their culture and every time they looks

Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Kodungallur – Lands of Ancient Pilgrimage Sites and Numerous Tourist Attractions


Famed as a religious town as it houses many ancient temples and mosques, Kodungallur